Innovations Spring/Summer 2013

Swarovski Elements Spring Summer 2013Innovations celebrate authenticityFor SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS, creative innovation in Spring/Summer 2013 is all about authenticity. Challenging times highlight the importance of togetherness, loyalty and traditional values. These social qualities are reflected in precision-cut crystals that fuse beauty and technol...
Swarovski Elements Spring Summer 2013Innovations celebrate authenticityFor SWAROVSKI ELEMENTS, creative innovation in Spring/Summer 2013 is all about authenticity. Challenging times highlight the importance of togetherness, loyalty and traditional values. These social qualities are reflected in precision-cut crystals that fuse beauty and technology in sparkling additions of pure simplicity, romantic playfulness and ethnic vibrancy.
More

  • Rose Peach

    Bold, yet subtly romantic, the new color Rose Peach recalls the delicacy of cherry blossom and the heady fragrance of late-summer English roses. Ideal for ethnic jewelry, as well as dreamy vintage looks for daywear.
  • Crystal Luminous Green

    The new effect Crystal Luminous Green is set to become a new classic: a shimmering green to violet that subtly changes with the play of light, it warms up cold colors, working as well for sci-fi and fantasy-inspired creations as for serene, romantic designs.
  • Burgundy - Blue Zircon Blend

    Burgundy-Blue Zircon Blend, which belongs to the Crystal Blends assortment, morphs two colors, Blue Zircon and Burgundy, into a single element, recalling the richness of a late Mediterranean sunset.
  • Fern Green - Topaz Blend

    The second new Crystal Blend, namely soothing Fern Green-Topaz Blend conjures the meditative tranquility of woodland at dusk, harking back to a simpler era.
  • Gemcolors

  • Rose Peach Pearl

The perlerie, a team to your listening ...

  • 100% secure shopping

    100% secure shopping

  • Free delivery on orders over 50 €

    Free delivery on orders over 50 €

  • Customer Service

    Customer Service

  • Gift from 15 € of purchase

    Gift from 15 € of purchase

Innovations Printemps/Été 2013

Swarovski Elements Printemps Ete2013L'innovation célèbre l'authenticité.Pour swarovski éléments, L'innovation créative du printemps été 2013consiste dans l'authenticité. En ces temps de défi, l'importance de lasolidarité, de la loyauté et des valeurs traditionnelles est mise enévidence. Ces qualités sociales se reflètent dans la coupe précise du...
Swarovski Elements Printemps Ete2013L'innovation célèbre l'authenticité.Pour swarovski éléments, L'innovation créative du printemps été 2013consiste dans l'authenticité. En ces temps de défi, l'importance de lasolidarité, de la loyauté et des valeurs traditionnelles est mise enévidence. Ces qualités sociales se reflètent dans la coupe précise ducristal où fusent la beauté et la technologie dans une associationpétillante de pure simplicité, d'accomplissement romantique et de vibratioethnique.
Détails

  • Rose Peach

    Audacieux et pourtant subtilement romantique, la nouvelle couleur Rose Peach rappelle la délicatesse des fleurs de cerisiers et le parfum enivrant des Roses anglaises de fin d’été. Parfait pour des bijoux ethniques ainsi que pour un look de rêve vintage au quotidien.
  • Crystal Luminous Green

    Le nouvel effet Crystal Luminous Green est amené à devenir un grand classique: un vert lumineux tirant sur le violet par un jeu de lumière, ce qui réchauffe des couleurs froides, et qui passe très bien avec des créations inspirées de la science fiction et du fantastique pour un design romantique et serein.
  • Burgundy - Blue Zircon Blend

    Burgundy-Blue Zircon Blend, lequel appartient à la gamme Crystal Blends symbiose 2 couleurs,Bleu zircon et Burgundy en un seul élément, rappelant la richesse d’un coucher de soleil méditerranéen.
  • Fern Green - Topaz Blend

    Le nouveau Crystal Blend, au doux nom de Fern Green Topaz Blend conjugue la tranquilité méditative des bois au crépuscule renouant avec leur quintessence.
  • Gemcolors

  • Rose Peach Pearl

la perlerie, une équipe à votre écoute...

  • Achats 100%
sécurisés

    Achats 100% sécurisés

  • Livraison rapide et gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats

    Livraison rapide et gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats

  • Service client à votre écoute

    Service client à votre écoute

  • Cadeau à partir de 15€ d'achats

    Cadeau à partir de 15€ d'achats