Innovations Autumn/Winter 2013/2014

  • Light Turquoise

    Offering a tone similar to robin's egg blue, Swarovski's light turquoise brings a refreshingly calm, yet deliciously sophisticated look. This quintessential jewel tone fuses dynamically with other brights and creates an appetizing palette when paired with neutrals.
  • Crystal Grey Pearl

    The beauty of crystal grey pearl lies in a classy combination of rich gunmetal hues and the shine of steel. Swarovski's crystal grey pearl is a timeless neutral that is the perfect complement with just about any shade, including this season's newest additions light turquoise and crystal blue shade.
  • Key Pendant 6919

    The cut on Swarovski's key-shaped crystal pendant is a study of contrasts, while a traditional shape, the key pendant presents an avant-garde charm. The nostalgic key shape features complex faceting that provides a modern twist to the renowned Swarovski sparkle. The top "key ring" hole is an optimal feature well-suited for jewelry designs.
  • Becharmed 5890

The perlerie, a team to your listening ...

  • 100% secure shopping

    100% secure shopping

  • Free delivery on orders over 50 €

    Free delivery on orders over 50 €

  • Customer Service

    Customer Service

  • Gift from 15 € of purchase

    Gift from 15 € of purchase

Innovations Automne/Hiver 2013/2014

  • Light Turquoise

    En offrant un ton semblable au "Robin's egg blue", le léger turquoise de Swarovski apporte un regard rafraîchissant, calme et délicieusement sophistiqué. Ce ton de bijou essentiel se fusionne dynamiquement avec d'autre couleurs éclatantes. 
  • Crystal Grey Pearl

    La beauté des "Crystal Grey Pearl" se trouve dans une combinaison chic de nuances vert-de-gris riches et l'éclat d'acier. La "Crystal Grey Pearl" de Swarovski est le complément parfait avec à peu près n'importe quelle nuance, y compris les nouveautés de cette saison comme light turquoise et cristal.
  • Key Pendant 6919

    La coupe du pendentif en forme de clé de Swarovski est une étude de contrastes,forme traditionnelle, le pendentif clé présente un charme d'avant-garde. La forme clé nostalgique représente le complexe des facettes qui fournit une torsion moderne à Swarovski. L'anneau de la clé est une caractéristique optimale bien convenue pour des conceptions de bijou.
  • Becharmed 5890

la perlerie, une équipe à votre écoute...

  • Achats 100%
sécurisés

    Achats 100% sécurisés

  • Livraison rapide et gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats

    Livraison rapide et gratuite à partir de 50€ d'achats

  • Service client à votre écoute

    Service client à votre écoute

  • Cadeau à partir de 15€ d'achats

    Cadeau à partir de 15€ d'achats